Please check the District calendar for the most current information.

Meeting Times:

Board of Directors
Monthly on the 4th Tuesday at 9:30 a.m.

Operations & Customer Relations Committee
Monthly on Monday at 9:30 a.m.; one week prior to the Board meeting.

Finance Committee
Monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 9:30 a.m.

Strategic Planning Committee
Monthly on the 1st Monday at 9:30 a.m.

Please Note:

Regular Board and Committee meeting times are subject to change or cancellation, and Special meetings are scheduled on an as-needed basis. Please check the District calendar for the most current information. Agendas and other information for specific meetings can be found in the tables below.

Meeting Locations:

Unless otherwise posted, all meetings are held at the District Office, 583 San Ysidro Road, Santa Barbara 93108.

Select a year to view documents:

Board Meetings

Regular

Date Type Agenda Packet Minutes
Tuesday, December 18, 2018RegularAgendaAgenda Packet
Tuesday, November 20, 2018RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Tuesday, October 23, 2018RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Tuesday, September 25, 2018RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Tuesday, August 28, 2018RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Tuesday, July 24, 2018RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Tuesday, June 26, 2018RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Tuesday, May 22, 2018RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Tuesday, April 17, 2018RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Monday, March 26, 2018RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Tuesday, March 20, 2018RegularAgenda
Tuesday, February 20, 2018RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
CLICK TO SHOW MORE

Special

Date Type Agenda Packet Minutes
Friday, December 7, 2018SpecialAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, December 4, 2018SpecialAgendaMinutes
Friday, October 12, 2018SpecialAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Wednesday, May 30, 2018SpecialAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Tuesday, January 30, 2018SpecialAgenda
Tuesday, January 16, 2018SpecialAgendaN/A
CLICK TO SHOW MORE

Committee Meetings

Appeals

Date Committee Agenda Packet
Monday, December 3, 2018Appeals CommitteeAgenda
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Appeals CommitteeAgendaN/A
CLICK TO SHOW MORE

Finance

Date Committee Agenda Packet
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Thursday, September 20, 2018Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Tuesday, August 21, 2018Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Tuesday, July 17, 2018Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Tuesday, June 19, 2018Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Tuesday, May 15, 2018Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Friday, May 4, 2018Finance CommitteeAgendaN/A
Tuesday, April 10, 2018Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
CLICK TO SHOW MORE

Operations

Date Committee Agenda Packet
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Operations CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Monday, October 15, 2018Operations CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Monday, August 20, 2018Operations CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Monday, July 16, 2018Operations CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Monday, June 18, 2018Operations CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Monday, May 14, 2018Operations CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Monday, April 9, 2018Operations CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Monday, February 12, 2018Operations CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Operations CommitteeAgendaN/A
CLICK TO SHOW MORE

Strategic Planning

Date Committee Agenda Packet
Thursday, December 6, 2018Strategic Planning CommitteeAgenda
Monday, November 5, 2018Strategic Planning CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Thursday, September 20, 2018Strategic Planning CommitteeAgendaN/A
Monday, July 9, 2018Strategic Planning CommitteeAgenda
Tuesday, July 3, 2018Strategic Planning CommitteeAgendaN/A
Monday, March 5, 2018Strategic Planning CommitteeAgendaN/A
Thursday, February 15, 2018Strategic Planning CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
CLICK TO SHOW MORE