Please check the District calendar for the most current information.

Meeting Times:

Board of Directors
Monthly on the 4th Tuesday at 9:30 a.m.

Operations & Customer Relations Committee
Monthly on Monday at 9:30 a.m.; one week prior to the Board meeting.

Finance Committee
Monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 9:30 a.m.

Strategic Planning Committee
Monthly on the 1st Monday at 9:30 a.m.

Please Note:

Regular Board and Committee meeting times are subject to change or cancellation, and Special meetings are scheduled on an as-needed basis. Please check the District calendar for the most current information. Agendas and other information for specific meetings can be found in the tables below.

Meeting Locations:

Unless otherwise posted, all meetings are held at the District Office, 583 San Ysidro Road, Santa Barbara 93108.

Select a year to view documents:

Board Meetings

Regular

Date Type Agenda Packet Minutes
Tuesday, April 23, 2019RegularAgendaAgenda Packet
Monday, March 18, 2019RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Tuesday, February 26, 2019RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
Tuesday, January 22, 2019RegularAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
CLICK TO SHOW MORE

Special

Date Type Agenda Packet Minutes
Friday, April 26, 2019SpecialAgendaN/A
Friday, February 1, 2019SpecialAgendaN/AMinutes
Monday, January 28, 2019SpecialAgendaAgenda PacketMinutes
CLICK TO SHOW MORE

Committee Meetings

Appeals

Date Committee Agenda Packet
No documents available
CLICK TO SHOW MORE

Finance

Date Committee Agenda Packet
Tuesday, April 16, 2019Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Friday, March 1, 2019Finance CommitteeAgendaN/A
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Finance CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
CLICK TO SHOW MORE

Operations

Date Committee Agenda Packet
Monday, April 15, 2019Operations CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Monday, March 11, 2019Operations CommitteeAgendaN/A
Monday, February 25, 2019Operations CommitteeAgendaN/A
Friday, February 15, 2019Operations CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
Monday, January 14, 2019Operations CommitteeAgendaAgenda Packet
CLICK TO SHOW MORE

Strategic Planning

Date Committee Agenda Packet
Tuesday, April 2, 2019Strategic Planning CommitteeAgendaN/A
Friday, March 15, 2019Strategic Planning CommitteeAgenda
Monday, February 25, 2019Strategic Planning CommitteeAgendaN/A
CLICK TO SHOW MORE